March, 29, 2017


Phi Lambda Sigma Announcements

Congratulations to our award winners!

Founder's Award - Michelle Leatherwood, Sanford University

Charlie Thomas Leadership Challenge - University of Kentucky - Chi Chapter

AFPE Scholarship - Meghan Whalen, University of California - San Francisco

Procter and Gamble National Leadership Award - John Grabenstein

Outstanding Chapter Advisor - Joshua Caballero from Nova Southeastern University

Chapter of the Year - Western University of Health Sciences - Gamma Nu Chapter

National Alumni of the Year - Katherine Chessman from MUSC

Incoming National Officers

Congratulations and welcome to our 2017-2018 national officers!

Speaker of the House: Kaitlyn Kowalski

Members-at-Large: Christopher Medlin and Seema Jaipal

President-Elect: Dr. Jaclyn Cole

President: Dr. Mary Bridgeman

An updated photo and contact information for the national committee will be on the website as soon as possible after the conclusion of the national meeting.  Thank you for your patience.

Current Regional Liaisons

Region 1

Name:  Tim Mathew
Chapter:  Xi - St. John's University

Region 2

Name:  Alison Lieu
Chapter:  Lambda - Rutgers

Region 3

Name:  Kimberly Bucher
Chapter:  Zeta - South Carolina College of Pharmacy - USC Campus

Region 4

Name:  Urvi Patel
Chapter:  Chi - University of Kentucky

Region 5

Name:  Elizabeth Bald
Chapter:  Alpha Upsilon - Drake

Region 6

Name:  Terri Frazier
Chapter:  Alpha Delta - Xavier University

Region 7

Name:  Ben Groves
Chapter:  Delta Mu - University of South Florida

Region 8

Name:  Marina Maes
Chapter:  Alpha Xi - University of Colorado Denver